Seafood Processed Expert
Your location: Home Page > Marketing > MarketingCenter

Marketing Center

Marketing Center

Guangzhou Jiujiajiu Food Co., Ltd. is a diversified food company, founded in 1995, with its marketing headquarters in Guangzhou.

The company is subordinate to Jiujiajiu Food Co., Ltd., Zhongjiu Food Co., Ltd. two food sales subsidiaries, and a Jiujiajiu Food Production Company.

The production factory is located in Beihai, an open coastal city on the northeast coast of Beibu Gulf, the southernmost tip of Guangxi. In the industrial parks that the municipal government focuses on opening up to the outside world, the group designs and builds factories on the basis of foreign trade exports. The factory covers an area of 56 Mu and has many large-scale production workshops. It also introduces advanced automatic production equipment for quick-frozen fish balls and seafood production and processing lines from abroad.

In strict accordance with HACCP food hygiene management system, GMP production operation specifications and SSOP hygiene standard control procedures, the company implements early warning and control on production, processing, packaging, refrigeration, transportation, sales and other links and key points that may cause pollution, thus realizing the food safety system from "factory to table".

The company's "Jiujialong" and "Fish Broadcasting" brand products are sold all over the country and Southeast Asia. Established a network-wide system with business channel, wholesale channel, catering channel, gift group purchase channel, franchise chain channel, e-commerce channel as the main channel.

Business Philosophy

Enterprises adhering to the production concept of "manufacturing balanced nutrition, green and healthy food" and creating the enterprise vision of "trustworthy high-end frozen food providers".

Focusing on the four industrial chains of high-end fish balls, deep processing of seafood, fast food conditioning food and leisure food, we constantly learn and introduce new technologies, new technologies and new equipment at home and abroad to provide consumers around the world with nutritional prices of convenience, safety and health, green environmental protection and drug-free, pollution-free and pollution-free. High value frozen food.

hotline:400-099-0509

火锅丸滑定制专家
您的位置: 首页 > 营销中心 > 营销中心

营销中心

Marketing Center

广州玖嘉久食品有限公司是一家多元化食品公司,成立于2009年,营销总部设于广州。

企业下属玖嘉久食品有限公司、中九食品有限公司两家食品销售子公司,和 一家玖嘉久食品生产公司。

生产工厂坐落于广西最南端,北部湾东北岸的沿海开放城市——北海。在市政府重点对外开拓的工业园区内,集团以外贸出口为标准,设计与建筑工厂。厂区占地面积56亩,拥有多个大型生产车间,并引进国外先进的速冻鱼丸系列自动生产设备和海产品生产加工线。

公司严格按照HACCP食品卫生管理体系、GMP生产操作规范、SSOP卫生标准控制程序,对生产加工、包装、冷藏、运输、销售等各个环节和可能产生污染的关键点实行预警和控制,实现了从“工厂到餐桌”的食品安全体系。

企业旗下“玖嘉久”“渔播” 系列品牌产品销售遍布全国及东南亚地区。建立了以商超渠道、批发渠道、餐饮渠道、礼品团购渠道、加盟连锁渠道、电子商务渠道为主的全网络系统。

企业经营理念

企业秉承“制造营养均衡、绿色健康食品”的生产理念、 打造“值得信赖的高端冷冻食品制造服务厂商”的企业愿景。

围绕高端鱼丸、海产品深加工、快餐调理食品、休闲佐餐食品四大产业链,不断学习和引进国内外新技术、新工艺、新装备,为世界各地的消费者提供方便即食型、安全健康型、绿色环保型和无药残、无公害、无污染等营养价值高的冷冻食品。

服务热线:400-099-0509